The seven-episode original series, based on Anmol Rana’s ‘Those 7 Days’ titled Love, Sleep, Repeat starring Raima Sen and Anshuman Malhotra directed by Abhishek Dogra and produced by Rashmi Sharma Telefilms has great original music.

Song tittled ‘Nasha’ is a party number composed by Ana Rehman (Jam8) Sung by Nikhita Gandhi and Lyrics by Shloke Lal. Anshuman Malhotra is seen enjoying the incredible dubstep and trance music in the video.

The show also has a rap number titled ‘Pehela Pyaar’ Music by Mukund Shrikant (Jam8) Sung by Akashdeep Sengupta Rap/Rap Lyrics – Akshay Dhawan Lyrics by Mandy Gill.

The storyline of the show is unique in itself as the duration of Vishwas’ journey is seven days during which seven different girls come into his life and teach him a much-needed lesson. Fun, laughter, thrill you name it, Vishwas goes through hell and back, till he realizes that what he has been seeking throughout was always around.

Love, Sleep, Repeat will premiere on 7th November, exclusively on ZEE5.